image

Savoie Mont-Blanc


University School of Management

The school

Assets :

Training courses co-constructed with the business world

International openness recognised by EPAS certification

An exceptionally dynamic cross-border economic environment

A university management school in perfect symbiosis with the local region

Created in 1991, IAE Savoie Mont Blanc offers training in management through undergraduate and Master degrees, in addition to PhDs, on the university campuses of Annecy and Chambéry, in fields such as marketing, finance, purchasing, digital communication, statistics, industrial development, international management and banking.

It is located in the heart of the Savoie and Geneva regions, two economically and demographically highly dynamic areas, and also offers training for specific sectors, such as industry, tourism and hotels. We also offer lifelong training for executives looking to gain new skills.
Our unique partnership with a Business Club strengthens the relationship between the world of work and students. Finally, our IAE is backed by research through IREGE, a research laboratory specialising in management and economic sciences.

Claire SALMON

Dean

Programs

IAE Savoie Mont-Blanc offers a diverse training offer
covering all management roles:

    32 courses accessible from first-year undergraduate degree


    1,000 companies invested in training programmes via the Business Club


    108 partnerships with international universities


    Internships, company assignments and immersion in the working world from final year of undergraduate studies through to Master 2


    Many sandwich training courses offered in professional degrees and Masters

    By joining the Master in Management and Information Technologies, I wanted to supplement my IT course with a managerial approach to information systems and a more concrete vision of companies and their challenges. I chose IAE Savoie Mont Blanc for the quality of the programme and teaching. I also appreciated the diversity of the teaching team, which is made up of teacher-researchers and expert speakers. Thanks to the Business Club, I established many professional contacts and completed training courses. The living environment in Annecy and the dynamism of the region really confirmed my choice to sign up with IAE Savoie Mont Blanc. After graduating in September 2008, I worked in consultancy firms for several years. Today, I am an enterprise architect with an insurance company.

    Thomas METRAL

    Contact

    Savoie Mont-Blanc
    IAE Savoie Mont Blanc
    4 chemin de Bellevue
    BP 80439
    74944 ANNECY LE VIEUX Cedex

    Phone : +33 (0)4 50 09 24 00

image

IAE Savoie Mont-Blanc


École Universitaire de Management

Ses atouts :

Des formations co-construites avec le monde de l’entreprise

Une ouverture internationale reconnue par la certification EPAS

Un environnement économique transfrontalier exceptionnellement dynamique

Une école universitaire de management en parfaite symbiose avec son territoire

Créé en 1991, l'IAE Savoie Mont Blanc offre des formations en gestion, en licence, master et doctorat sur les campus universitaires d’Annecy et de Chambéry dans des domaines tels que le marketing, la finance, les achats, la communication digitale, les statistiques, le développement industriel, le management international, et la banque.

Inscrit au cœur des deux Savoie et du Genevois, territoires extrêmement dynamiques en termes économiques et démographiques, l’IAE propose également une offre de formation ouverte sur certains secteurs spécifiques tels que l’industrie, le tourisme, et l’hôtellerie. Nous proposons aussi des formations tout au long de la vie pour les cadres en quête de nouvelles compétences.

Notre partenariat unique avec le Club des Entreprises permet de renforcer la relation entre le monde professionnel et les étudiants. Enfin, notre IAE bénéficie d'un adossement à la recherche au travers de l'IREGE, le laboratoire de recherche en science de gestion et en sciences économiques.

Claire SALMON

Directrice

Les formations

L’IAE Savoie Mont-Blanc propose une offre de formation diversifiée couvrant l’ensemble
des métiers du management et de la gestion :

32 formations accessibles dès la L1


1000 entreprises investies dans les programmes de formation via le Club des Entreprises


108 partenariats avec des Universités étrangères


Des stages, des missions en entreprise, des immersions dans le monde professionnel de la L3 au M2


De nombreuses formations proposées en alternance en LP et en Master

En rejoignant le master Management, Technologies de l’Information, je souhaitais compléter mon parcours informatique par une approche managériale des systèmes d’information et une vision plus concrète de l’entreprise et de ses enjeux.
J’ai choisi d’intégrer l’IAE Savoie Mont Blanc pour la qualité du programme et des enseignements. J’ai d’ailleurs apprécié la diversité de l’équipe pédagogique constituée d’enseignants-chercheurs et d’intervenants issus du milieu professionnel. Grâce au Club des Entreprises, j’ai établi de nombreux contacts professionnels et effectué des stages formateurs. Le cadre de vie d’Annecy et le dynamisme de la région m’ont définitivement conforté dans mon choix de rejoindre l’IAE Savoie Mont Blanc. Depuis l’obtention de mon diplôme en septembre 2008, j’ai travaillé plusieurs années au sein de cabinets de conseil. Aujourd’hui, j’occupe un poste d’Architecte d’entreprise au sein d’une compagnie d’assurance.

Thomas METRAL

Contact

IAE Savoie Mont-Blanc

Tél : +33 (0)4 50 09 24 00