image

Lille


University School of Management

The school

Assets :

95.3% of students graduating from a Master 2 believe the training met their expectations

92.9% of students are in employment within 6 months of obtaining their diploma (including 62% upon graduation)

Making your project a reality

IAE Lille is part of the University of Lille whose main mission is to provide students with a quality public teaching and research service enabling them to achieve their career goals. Whether it is for students seeking to create a business, adapt a company to change or develop it, IAE research professors and temporary lecturers, from the business sector or other organisations, help them to better understand their work context and act effectively in the professional situations they manage or will have to manage. IAE Lille welcomes all learners (initial education, continuing education etc.) and adapts its training offer and support to the needs of students. IAE Lille is a Grande École at university pricing, training future executives capable of taking on ‘responsible leadership’.

Christel BEAUCOURT

Dean

Programs

IAE Lille offers a diverse training offer
covering all management roles:

    2,000 students (of which 46% are on sandwich courses)


    26,500 graduates


    72 teacher-researchers


    11 visiting international professors


    More than 400 guest speakers


    3,000 partner companies


    100 international partnerships within the university including 40 Erasmus+ (28 countries)


    2 research laboratories


    Premises in the heart of Old Lille

    I graduated from the Masters in Management Sciences in 2001 and my various professional experiences have led me to occupy the position of administrative and financial manager within an association called Les Orchidée (a nursing home supporting elderly people who are independent or have reduced autonomy ). After eight years in finance, I needed to give some meaning to my career and to open up to other human-oriented sectors. So, I decided to take a Master 2 in Business Management in the Health Sector in order to perfect my knowledge in this field and was therefore able to join the management team of a retirement home in 2012.
    IAE Lille is a genuine institution allowing us to acquire the methodology and rigour necessary for the pursuit of excellence, while developing our openness to the world around us and, in particular, the business world.

    Sébastien, graduate through apprenticeship and Master 2 MESS on sandwich course MSG Lille

    Nursing home director

    Contact

    Lille

    Address
    104, avenue du Peuple Belge
    59043 Lille Cedex

    Phone : +33 3 20 12 34 50

image

IAE Lille


Une école de management à l’université

Ses atouts :

95,3% des étudiants diplômés d’un master 2 estiment que la formation a répondu à leurs attentes

92,9% des étudiants sont en activité dans les 6 mois qui suivent l’obtention de leur diplôme (dont 62% dès la sortie)

Faisons de vos projets une réalité

L’IAE Lille est une composante de l’Université de Lille dont la mission principale est d’offrir aux étudiants un service public d’enseignement et de recherche de qualité leur permettant de réaliser leur projet professionnel. Qu’il s’agisse pour les étudiants de créer une entreprise, de l’adapter aux changements ou de la développer, les enseignants chercheurs de l’IAE et les vacataires, issus du monde de l’entreprise ou des collectivités, les aident à mieux comprendre leur contexte de travail et à agir efficacement dans les situations professionnelles qu’ils gèrent ou auront à gérer. Car L’IAE accueille tous les publics FI / FA / CP / FC et adapte son offre de formation et son accompagnement aux besoins des étudiants. L’IAE Lille est une grande école à des coûts d’Université qui forme de futurs cadres capables d’assumer un « leadership responsable ».

Christel BEAUCOURT

Directrice

22 000 étudiants (dont 46% en alternance)


26 500 diplômés


72 enseignants-chercheurs


11 professeurs étrangers invités


Plus de 400 intervenants professionnels


3 000 entreprises partenaires


100 partenariats internationaux au sein de l’Université dont 40 Erasmus+ (28 pays)


2 laboratoires de recherche


Des locaux en plein cœur du Vieux-Lille

Diplômé de la Maîtrise Sciences de Gestion en 2001, mes diverses expériences professionnelles m’ont amené à occuper le poste de responsable administratif et financier au sein d’une association nommée Les Orchidées (résidence médicalisée accompagnant des personnes âgées autonomes ou en perte d’autonomie). Après 8 ans passés dans la finance, j’ai ressenti le besoin de redonner du sens à mon projet professionnel et de m’ouvrir à d’autres horizons orientés vers l’humain. J’ai donc décidé de reprendre un Master 2 en Management des Entreprises du Secteur de la Santé afin de parfaire mes connaissances dans le domaine et pouvoir ainsi prétendre à la direction d’une résidence pour personnes âgées à partir de 2012.
Véritable institution, l’IAE Lille permet d’acquérir la méthodologie et la rigueur nécessaires à la recherche de l’excellence, tout en développant notre ouverture d’esprit sur le monde qui nous entoure et plus particulièrement celui de l’entreprise.

Sébastien, diplômé MSG Lille en apprentissage et Master 2 MESS en FC

Directeur d'EHPAD

Contact

IAE Lille

Adresse postale
104, avenue du Peuple Belge
59043 Lille Cedex

Tél : +33 3 20 12 34 50