image

Gustave Eiffel


University School of Management

The school

Assets :

Dynamic: Evolution and adaptation in order to produce creative and operational managers

Rigorous: Academic excellence led by teams from two universities and professionalism in business

Diverse: A variety of students, training offers and different campuses

The dynamics of a grande école within the heart of two universities

IAE Gustave Eiffel’s highly specialised diplomas have been developed in partnership with business professionals to ensure they best meet the demands of the jobs market. All of our programmes are based around the immersion of students in businesses. To support each student, a team of teacher-researchers and guest speakers participate in the transmission of knowledge and skills. Enrolment is limited to 25/30 students per group to ensure quality education and supervision of personal work and professional projects.

IAE Gustave Eiffel also offers a rich and dynamic community life through its student office with its after-work get-togethers, integration weekend and activities throughout the year, the sports office, arts office, IAEx for welcoming international students and the junior enterprise Gustave Efficio. International openness is a priority for the IAE with 90 partner institutions offering the possibility of a semester of study abroad.

IAE Gustave Eiffel directors

Programs

IAE Gustave Eiffel offers a diverse training offer
covering all management roles:

5 undergraduate courses


34 specialised Masters


2,000 students


+ 660 apprenticeship contracts


+ 850 partner companies


95 permanent university teachers and 400 guest speakers


Libraries: 150,000 works spread over a space of 10,000m²


More than 145 agreements with universities in America, Asia, Europe and Oceania

I’ve got very good memories of the training I received at IAE Gustave Eiffel: for what I experienced there, in a stimulating atmosphere that brings people together (lots of projects, meetings with alumni, the organisation of various events, meeting business professionals etc.) but most of all what it brought me in terms of skills. It really is a training programme that stimulates creativity, group work and analysis, while having a real connection with the business world. Three months later, I found a job that perfectly matched what I was looking for. Today, even after a change in career, what I learned is still useful to me.

Flore Scalbert

Student at IAE Gustave Eiffel, Master 2 (Marketing Product Manager), class of 2014-2015

Contact

Gustave Eiffel
Campus de Créteil
UPEC - Université Paris-Est Créteil
Place de la Porte des Champs
94010 Créteil cedex

Campus Marne-la-Vallée
UPEM - Université Gustave Eiffel
Cité Descartes - Champs-Sur-Marne
Bâtiment Bois de l'étang
5 rue Galilée
77454 Marne-La-Vallée cedex 2

Campus de Sénart
UPEC - Université Paris-Est Créteil
Site de Sénart
36-37 Georges Charpak
77127 Lieusaint

Phone : Standard +33 (0)1 41 78 46 00

image

Gustave Eiffel


École Universitaire de Management

Ses atouts :

Dynamisme : Evolution et adaptation pour former des managers créatifs et opérationnels

Rigueur : Excellence académique portée par les équipes universitaire des deux Universités et professionnalisme en entreprise

Diversité : Variété du public étudiant, de l’offre de formation et des différents campus

Le dynamisme d’une grande école au cœur de deux universités

Hautement spécialisés, les diplômes de l’IAE Gustave Eiffel ont été développés en partenariat avec les professionnels de leur secteur pour mieux répondre aux exigences du marché du travail. Tous les programmes s’organisent autour d’une immersion en entreprise. Pour accompagner chaque étudiant, une équipe d’enseignants-chercheurs et d’intervenants extérieurs participent à la transmission des connaissances et des savoirs être. Les effectifs sont limités à 25/30 étudiants par groupe pour offrir un enseignement de qualité et un encadrement des travaux personnels et des projets professionnels.

L’IAE Gustave Eiffel, c’est aussi une vie associative riche et dynamique avec le Bureau des étudiants, ses afterworks, son week-end d’intégration et ses animation stout au long de l’année, le bureau des sports, le bureau des arts, IAEx pour l’accueil des étudiants internationaux et la junior entreprise Gustave Efficio. L’ouverture internationale est une priorité de l’IAE avec 90 établissements partenaires pour offrir la possibilité d’un semestre d’étude à l’étranger.

Directeurs IAE Gustave Eiffel

5 parcours en licence


34 masters spécialisés


2000 étudiants


+ de 660 contrats d'apprentissage


+ de 850 entreprises partenaires


95 enseignants permanents universitaires et 400 intervenants professionnels


Bibliothèques : 150000 ouvrages répartis sur 10000m²


Plus de 145 accords avec des universités en Amérique, Asie, Europe et Océanie

Je garde un très bon souvenir de la formation que j’ai suivie à l’IAE Gustave Eiffel : pour ce que j’y ai vécu, dans une ambiance stimulante et fédératrice (nombreux projets, rencontres avec les anciens, organisations d’évènements divers, rencontre de professionnels…) mais aussi et surtout pour ce qu’elle m’a apporté en termes de compétences. C’est en effet une formation qui stimule la créativité, le travail de groupe, l’analyse, le tout en lien réel avec les besoins du terrain. Trois mois après, j’ai trouvé un emploi qui correspondait parfaitement à ce que je recherchais. Aujourd’hui, même après un changement professionnel, ces apprentissages me servent toujours autant.

Flore Scalbert

Etudiante à l’IAE Gustave Eiffel, Master 2 Marketing Chef de Produit, promotion 2014 – 2015

Contact

Gustave Eiffel
Campus de Créteil
UPEC - Université Paris-Est Créteil
Place de la Porte des Champs
94010 Créteil cedex

Campus Marne-la-Vallée
UPEM - Université Gustave Eiffel
Cité Descartes - Champs-Sur-Marne
Bâtiment Bois de l'étang
5 rue Galilée
77454 Marne-La-Vallée cedex 2

Campus de Sénart
UPEC - Université Paris-Est Créteil
Site de Sénart
36-37 Georges Charpak
77127 Lieusaint

Tél : Standard +33 (0)1 41 78 46 00